Notre équipe

Team Photo at Orientation 2019!

Elizabeth Hollandse Gamble & Kevin O'Donnell

District principal (Gauche)
E: lgamble@sd79.bc.ca

Vice-principal (Droit)
E: kodonnell@sd79.bc.ca

Tracy Bazinet

Adjoint administratif
isp@sd79.bc.ca

Brenda Langlois

Coordonnateur Home Stay, Frances Kelsey école secondaire & Chemainus école secondaire
E: blanglois@sd79.bc.ca

Cheryl: activités

Coordonnateur Home Stay, Cowichan Secondary School & Quamichan School
E: cfotos@sd79.bc.ca

Heather Boudreau

ESL Teacher, Frances Kelsey école secondaire
E: hboudreau@sd79.bc.ca

Kathy Dukelow

ESL Teacher, Cowichan Secondary School
E: kdukelow@sd79.bc.ca

Karen Rainey

ESL Teacher – Cowichan Secondary School
E: krainey@sd79.bc.ca