Our Team

Team Photo at Orientation 2019!

Elizabeth Hollands-Gamble & Kevin O’Donnell

District Principal (Left)
E: lgamble@sd79.bc.ca

Vice Principal (Right)
E: kodonnell@sd79.bc.ca

Tracy Bazinet

Admin Assistant
isp@sd79.bc.ca

Brenda Langlois

Home Stay Coordinator, Frances Kelsey Secondary School & Chemainus Secondary School
E: blanglois@sd79.bc.ca

Cheryl Fotos

Home Stay Coordinator, Cowichan Secondary School & Quamichan School
E: cfotos@sd79.bc.ca

Heather Boudreau

ESL Teacher, Frances Kelsey Secondary School
E: hboudreau@sd79.bc.ca

Kathy Dukelow

ESL Teacher, Cowichan Secondary School
E: kdukelow@sd79.bc.ca

Karen Rainey

ESL Teacher – Cowichan Secondary School
E: krainey@sd79.bc.ca